Strutture territoriali

Agrigento
Calogero Speziale
agrigento@uilpa.it
331-7151894
Alessandria
Gianpiero Zampaloni
alessandria@uilpa.it
331-7151005
Ancona
Priscilla Carlotta Lattarulo
ancona@uilpa.it
 

 

Aosta
Carmelo Polito
aosta@uilpa.it
331-7151025
Ascoli Piceno
Sabrina Nunzi
ascolipiceno@uilpa.it
327-7440537
Avellino
Luigi De Marco
avellino@uilpa.it
338-9413091

 

Bari
Eva Iozzi
bari@uilpa.it
331-7152149
Benevento
Luigi Porrino
benevento@uilpa.it
331-7151464
Bergamo
Maria Rita Errante
bergamo@uilpa.it
340-3336165

 

Bologna
Maria Salemi
bologna@uilpa.it
331-7152288
Bolzano
Martin Aufderklamm
bolzano@uilpa.it
331-3383200
Brescia-Cremona-Mantova
Giuseppe Bonessi
brescia@uilpa.it
350-5314342

 

Brindisi
Cosima Nadia Polito
brindisi@uilpa.it
331-7150550
Cagliari
Maria Giorgia Vargiu
cagliari@uilpa.it
331-7152557
Caltanissetta
Maurizio Giunta
caltanissetta@uilpa.it
331-7152294

 

Campobasso-Isernia
Vincenzo Bredice
campobasso@uilpa.it
331-7152037
Caserta
Carlo Iavarone
caserta@uilpa.it
331-7151791
Catania
Armando Algozzino
catania@uilpa.it
348-8978553

 

Catanzaro
Loredana Laria
catanzaro@uilpa.it
331-7151120
Chieti
Matteo Grifone
chieti@uilpa.it
331-7152845
Como
Salvatore Pietro Iacullo
como@uilpa.it
331-7152326

 

Cosenza
Rocco Gallo
cosenza@uilpa.it
347-0607504
Cuneo-Asti
Giovanni Claudio Sclavo
cuneo@uilpa.it
331-7146948
Enna
Pasqua Maria Di Mario
enna@uilpa.it
331-7152316

 

Ferrara
Fabio Izzi
ferrara@uilpa.it
331-7151676
Firenze
Massimo Schembri
firenze@uilpa.it
339-5049408
Foggia
Edoardo Filippone
foggia@uilpa.it
334-6034368

 

Forlì-Cesena
cesena@uilpa.it
 
Frosinone
Carlo Campagna
frosinone@uilpa.it
331-7151778
Genova
Paolo Badalini
genova@uilpa.it
331-7152581

 

Grosseto
Marco Mannelli
grosseto@uilpa.it
331-7151376
La Spezia
Cari Paolo Rossi
laspezia@uilpa.it
331-7152513
L’Aquila
Fabrizio Petroni
laquila@uilpa.it
340-0033083

 

Latina
Carlo Campagna
latina@uilpa.it
331-7151778
Lecce
Cosimo Rizzo
lecce@uilpa.it
331-7152269
Lecco
Maurizio Bonetta
lecco@uilpa.it
331-7151901

 

Livorno
Miriam Orlandi
livorno@uilpa.it
331-7151137
Lucca
Rosario Mariotti
lucca@uilpa.it
329-8233975
Macerata
Lorella Benedetti
macerata@uilpa.it
339-5299779

 

Massa Carrara
Carlo Spadoni
massacarrata@uilpa.it
331-7151210
Matera
Bruno Cifarelli
matera@uilpa.it
348-8895305
Messina
Alda Iudicelli
messina@uilpa.it
388-8463769

 

Milano
Artemisia Fasano
milano@uilpa.it
331-7152460
Modena
modena@uilpa.it
 
Monza
Carmine Villani
monza@uilpa.it
331-7152001

 

Napoli
Pierluigi Di Benedetto
napoli@uilpa.it
331-7151862
Novara
novara@uilpa.it
 
Nuoro
Maria Giovanna Lanzellotti
nuoro@uilpa.it
331-7152556

 

Oristano
Davide Roberto Sarais
oristano@uilpa.it
331-7152780
Palermo
Alfonso Farruggia
palermo@uilpa.it
331-7151902
Parma
Cosimo Mingolla
parma@uilpa.it
331-7151139

 

Pavia-Lodi
Carmelo Tuscano
pavia@uilpa.it
349-1381914
Perugia
Anna Fiorentino
perugia@uilpa.it
347-9404624
Pesaro
Maria Paola Benedetti
pesaro@uilpa.it
331-7151087

 

Pescara
Angela Di Canio
pescara@uilpa.it
348-9140570
Piacenza
Giorgio Franchini
piacenza@uilpa.it
331-7149566
Pisa
Anna Paola Afasano
pisa@uilpa.it
338-8439817

 

Pistoia
Giuseppe Cutolo
pistoia@uilpa.it
347-6275359
Pordenone
Benedetto Celio
pordenone@uilpa.it
331-7149770
Potenza
Gennaro Rosa
potenza@uilpa.it
339-3374441

 

Ragusa
Giovanni Cassibba
ragusa@uilpa.it
331-7151675
Ravenna
Elena Demurtas
ravenna@uilpa.it
335-8419103
Reggio Calabria
Patrizia Foti
reggiocalabria@uilpa.it
331-7152840

 

Reggio Emilia
Luigi Raffaele Nacca
reggioemilia@uilpa.it
331-7152328
Rieti
Angelo Nicoli
rieti@uilpa.it
338-3039457
Rimini
Maria Salemi
rimini@uilpa.it
331-7152288

 

Roma
Maurizio Narcisi
roma@uilpa.it
338-9005006
Salerno
Marianna De Marino
salerno@uilpa.it
347-6347953
Sassari
Tania Santoni
sassari@uilpa.it
331-7150591

 

Savona-Imperia
Luca Amico
savona@uilpa.it
349-5749234
Siena
Aurelio Marino
siena@uilpa.it
331-7151092
Siracusa
Antonio Setola
siracusa@uilpa.it
339-2320697

 

Sondrio
Carlo Romano
sondrio@uilpa.it
331-7152236
Taranto
Giuseppe Andrisano
taranto@uilpa.it
331-7151808
Terni
Alessandro Trentanni
terni@uilpa.it
349-2510413

 

Torino
Antonio Pennella
torino@uilpa.it
331-7152033
Trapani
Gioacchina Catanzaro
trapani@uilpa.it
327-7010860
Trento
Michele Arciprete
trento@uilpa.it
349-7810344

 

Treviso-Belluno
Antonio Osellame
treviso@uilpa.it
348-1408369
Trieste-Gorizia
Lorenzo Schiavini
trieste@uilpa.it
331-7152025
Udine
Cristina Marchesan
udine@uilpa.it

 

Varese
Angelo Giorgi
varese@uilpa.it
331-7151734
Venezia-Padova-Rovigo
Massimo Zanetti
venezia@uilpa.it
331-7150634
Vercelli
Paola Troili
vercelli@uilpa.it
331-7152667

 

Verona
Micaela Petrilli
verona@uilpa.it
331-7151649
Vicenza
Alessandro Sabino
vicenza@uilpa.it
331-7151173
Viterbo
Gianluca Cervigni
viterbo@uilpa.it
349-6878963
 
Agrigento
Calogero Speziale
agrigento@uilpa.it
331-7151894
 
Alessandria
Gianpiero Zampaloni
alessandria@uilpa.it
331-7151005
 
Ancona
Priscilla Carlotta Lattarulo
ancona@uilpa.it
 

Aosta

Carmelo Polito
aosta@uilpa.it
331-7151025
 

Ascoli Piceno

Sabrina Nunzi
ascolipiceno@uilpa.it
327-7440537
 
Avellino
Luigi De Marco
avellino@uilpa.it
338-9413091
 

Bari

Eva Iozzi
bari@uilpa.it
331-7152149
 

Benevento

Luigi Porrino
benevento@uilpa.it
331-7151464
 
Bergamo
Maria Rita Errante
bergamo@uilpa.it
340-3336165
 
Bologna
Maria Salemi
bologna@uilpa.it
331-7152288
 

Bolzano

Martin Aufderklamm
bolzano@uilpa.it
331-3383200
 
Brescia-Cremona-Mantova
Giuseppe Bonessi
brescia@uilpa.it
350-5314342
 

Brindisi

Cosima Nadia Polito
brindisi@uilpa.it
331-7150550
 

Cagliari

Maria Giorgia Vargiu
cagliari@uilpa.it
331-7152557
 
Caltanissetta
Maurizio Giunta
caltanissetta@uilpa.it
331-7152294
 
Campobasso-Isernia
Vincenzo Bredice
campobasso@uilpa.it
331-7152037
 

Caserta

Carlo Iavarone
caserta@uilpa.it
331-7151791
 
Catania
Armando Algozzino
catania@uilpa.it
348-8978553
 

Catanzaro

Loredana Laria
catanzaro@uilpa.it
331-7151120
 

Chieti

Matteo Grifone
chieti@uilpa.it
331-7152845
 
Como
Salvatore Pietro Iacullo
como@uilpa.it
331-7152326
 

Cosenza

Rocco Gallo
cosenza@uilpa.it
347-0607504
 

Cuneo-Asti

Giovanni Claudio Sclavo
cuneo@uilpa.it
331-7146948
 
Enna
Pasqua Maria Di Mario
enna@uilpa.it
331-7152316
 
Ferrara
Fabio Izzi
ferrara@uilpa.it
331-7151676
 

Firenze

Massimo Schembri
firenze@uilpa.it
339-5049408
 
Foggia
Edoardo Filippone
foggia@uilpa.it
334-6034368
 
Forlì-Cesena
cesena@uilpa.it
 

Frosinone

Carlo Campagna
frosinone@uilpa.it
331-7151778
 
Genova
Paolo Badalini
genova@uilpa.it
331-7152581
 
Grosseto
Marco Mannelli
grosseto@uilpa.it
331-7151376
 

La Spezia

Cari Paolo Rossi
laspezia@uilpa.it
331-7152513
 
L’Aquila
Fabrizio Petroni
laquila@uilpa.it
340-0033083
 
Latina
Carlo Campagna
latina@uilpa.it
331-7151778
 

Lecce

Cosimo Rizzo
lecce@uilpa.it
331-7152269
 
Lecco
Maurizio Bonetta
lecco@uilpa.it
331-7151901
 
Livorno
Miriam Orlandi
livorno@uilpa.it
331-7151137
 

Lucca

Rosario Mariotti
lucca@uilpa.it
329-8233975
 
Macerata
Lorella Benedetti
macerata@uilpa.it
339-5299779
 

Massa Carrara

Carlo Spadoni
massacarrata@uilpa.it
331-7151210
 

Matera

Bruno Cifarelli
matera@uilpa.it
348-8895305
 
Messina
Alda Iudicelli
messina@uilpa.it
388-8463769
 
Milano
Artemisia Fasano
milano@uilpa.it
331-7152460
 

Modena

modena@uilpa.it
 
Monza
Carmine Villani
monza@uilpa.it
 
Napoli
Pierluigi Di Benedetto
napoli@uilpa.it
331-7151862
 

Novara

novara@uilpa.it
 
Nuoro
Maria Giovanna Lanzellotti
nuoro@uilpa.it
331-7152556
 
Oristano
Davide Roberto Sarais
oristano@uilpa.it
331-7152780
 

Palermo

Alfonso Farruggia
palermo@uilpa.it
331-7151902
 
Parma
Cosimo Mingolla
parma@uilpa.it
331-7151139
 
Pavia-Lodi
Carmelo Tuscano
pavia@uilpa.it
349-1381914
 

Perugia

Anna Fiorentino
perugia@uilpa.it
347-9404624
 
Pesaro
Maria Paola Benedetti
pesaro@uilpa.it
331-7151087
 
Pescara
Angela Di Canio
pescara@uilpa.it
348-9140570
 
Piacenza
Giorgio Franchini
piacenza@uilpa.it
331-7149566
 
Pisa
Anna Paola Afasano
pisa@uilpa.it
338-8439817
 
Pistoia
Giuseppe Cutolo
pistoia@uilpa.it
347-6275359
 

Pordenone

Benedetto Celio
pordenone@uilpa.it
331-7149770
 
Potenza
Gennaro Rosa
potenza@uilpa.it
339-3374441
 
Ragusa
Giovanni Cassibba
ragusa@uilpa.it
331-7151675
 

Ravenna

Elena Demurtas
ravenna@uilpa.it
335-8419103
 
Reggio Calabria
Patrizia Foti
reggiocalabria@uilpa.it
331-7152840
 
Reggio Emilia
Luigi Raffaele Nacca
reggioemilia@uilpa.it
331-7152328
 

Rieti

Angelo Nicoli
rieti@uilpa.it
338-3039457
 
Rimini
Maria Salemi
rimini@uilpa.it
331-7152288
 
Roma
Maurizio Narcisi
roma@uilpa.it
338-9005006
 

Salerno

Marianna De Marino
salerno@uilpa.it
347-6347953
 
Sassari
Tania Santoni
sassari@uilpa.it
331-7150591
 
Savona-Imperia
Luca Amico
savona@uilpa.it
349-5749234
 

Siena

Aurelio Marino
siena@uilpa.it
331-7151092
 
Siracusa
Antonio Setola
siracusa@uilpa.it
339-2320697
 
Sondrio
Carlo Romano
sondrio@uilpa.it
331-7152236
 

Taranto

Giuseppe Andrisano
taranto@uilpa.it
331-7151808
 
Terni
Alessandro Trentanni
terni@uilpa.it
349-2510413
 

Torino

Antonio Pennella
torino@uilpa.it
331-7152033
 

Trapani

Gioacchina Catanzaro
trapani@uilpa.it
327-7010860
 
Trento
Michele Arciprete
trento@uilpa.it
349-7810344
 
Treviso-Belluno
Antonio Osellame
treviso@uilpa.it
348-1408369
 

Trieste-Gorizia

Lorenzo Schiavini
trieste@uilpa.it
331-7152025
 
Udine
Cristina Marchesan
udine@uilpa.it
 
Varese
Angelo Giorgi
varese@uilpa.it
331-7151734
 

Venezia-Padova-Rovigo

Massimo Zanetti
venezia@uilpa.it
331-7150634
 
Vercelli
Paola Troili
vercelli@uilpa.it
331-7152667
 
Verona
Micaela Petrilli
verona@uilpa.it
331-7151649
 

Vicenza

Alessandro Sabino
vicenza@uilpa.it
331-7151173
 
Viterbo
Gianluca Cervigni
viterbo@uilpa.it
349-6878963

Sito realizzato
dall’
Ufficio comunicazione UILPA