Strutture regionali UILPA

Abruzzo
Franco Migliarini
abruzzo@uilpa.it
331-7151039
Basilicata
Gennaro Rosa
basilicata@uilpa.it
331-7150550
Calabria
Loredana Laria
calabria@uilpa.it
331-7151120
 
Campania
Pierluigi Di Benedetto
campania@uilpa.it
331-7151862
Emilia Romagna
Giorgio Franchini
emiliaromagna@uilpa.it
331-7149566
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Lorenzo Schiavini
friuliveneziagiulia@uilpa.it
331-7152025
 
Lazio
Maurizio Narcisi
lazio@uilpa.it
338-9005006
Liguria
Cari Paolo Rossi
liguria@uilpa.it
331-7152513
Lombardia
Carmine Villani
lombardia@uilpa.it
331-7152001
 
Marche
marche@uilpa.it
 
Molise
Vincenzo Bredice
molise@uilpa.it
331-7152037
Piemonte/Val d’Aosta
Antonio Pennella
piemonte@uilpa.it
338-4533176
 
Puglia
Giuseppe Andrisano
puglia@uilpa.it
331-7151808
Sardegna
Maria Giorgia Vargiu
sardegna@uilpa.it
331-7152557
Sicilia
Alfonso Farruggia
sicilia@uilpa.it
331-7151902
 
Toscana
Massimo Schembri
toscana@uilpa.it
339-5049408
Umbria
Carlo Scarantino
umbria@uilpa.it
331-7152414
Veneto
Massimo Zanetti
veneto@uilpa.it
331-7150634
Abruzzo
Franco Migliarini
abruzzo@uilpa.it
331-7151039
 
Basilicata
Gennaro Rosa
basilicata@uilpa.it
331-7150550
 
Calabria
Loredana Laria
calabria@uilpa.it
331-7151120
 
Campania
Pierluigi Di Benedetto
campania@uilpa.it
331-7151862
 
Emilia Romagna
Giorgio Franchini
emiliaromagna@uilpa.it
331-7149566
 
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Lorenzo Schiavini
friuliveneziagiulia@uilpa.it
331-7152025
 
Lazio
Maurizio Narcisi
lazio@uilpa.it
338-9005006
 
Liguria
Cari Paolo Rossi
liguria@uilpa.it
331-7152513
 
Lombardia
Carmine Villani
lombardia@uilpa.it
331-7152001
 
Marche
marche@uilpa.it
 
Molise
Vincenzo Bredice
molise@uilpa.it
331-7152037
 
Piemonte/Val d’Aosta
Antonio Pennella
piemonte@uilpa.it
338-4533176
 
Puglia
Giuseppe Andrisano
puglia@uilpa.it
331-7151808
 
Sardegna
Maria Giorgia Vargiu
sardegna@uilpa.it
331-7152557
 
Sicilia
Alfonso Farruggia
sicilia@uilpa.it
331-7151902
 
Toscana
Massimo Schembri
toscana@uilpa.it
339-5049408
 
Umbria
Carlo Scarantino
umbria@uilpa.it
331-7152414
 
Veneto
Massimo Zanetti
veneto@uilpa.it
331-7150634

Sito realizzato
dall’
Ufficio comunicazione UILPA